On sale

Prokopton - LP


  • Image of Prokopton - LP

LP version of 'Prokopton' album
Black vinyl in gatefold cover
Includes a 8 pages booklet
Artwork by Niklas Sundin (Dark Tranquillity)

Side A:
1. Prokopton
2. The Sovereign
3. Dissonance Within
4. Snowblind

Side B:
5. At Eternity's Gate
6. Back Again
7. Bloodline
8. If I Should Die

SHIPPING NOTE : If you want us to send your order with a tracking number, please add one "tracking number" to your shopping cart!